2017 Executive Committee

PRESIDENT

Andrew Rogerson, AIA, LEED AP
Garvin Design Group
1209 Lincoln St
Columbia, SC 29201
803.212.1032
arogerson@garvindesigngroup.com

VICE PRESIDENT

Hunter McKenzie, AIA, LEED AP BD+C
Goodwyn Mills Cawood
1320 Main St, Suite 300
Columbia, SC 29201
803.724.1282
Hunter.Mckenzie@gmcnetwork.com

SECRETARY

Clinton Riddle, AIA, LEED AP BD+C
LS3P
701 Lady St, Suite A
Columbia, SC 29201
clintonriddle@ls3p.com

TREASURER

Tara Jerdan, AIA
The Boudreaux Group
1519 Sumter St
Columbia, SC 29201
803.799.0247
tjerdan@boudreauxgroup.com

PAST PRESIDENT

Wendy Bertani, AIA
Quackenbush Architects
1217 Hampton St
Columbia, SC 29201
803.771.2999
WBertani@quackenbusharchitects.com

_____________________________________________________________

2017 Board Members/Directors

MIDLANDS DIRECTOR

Robyn Rogers, AIA, LEED Green Associate
Quackenbush Architects
rrogers@quackenbusharchitects.com

 

BOARD MEMBER

Josh Bucher, AIA
Lambert Architecture & Construction Services
jbucher@lambertarchcs.com

BOARD MEMBER

Coral Gresham, AIA, LEED AP
Jumper Carter Sease
CGresham@jcsarchitects.com

BOARD MEMBER

Brandon Rogers, AIA
Catalyst Architecture
brogers@catalystarch.com

BOARD MEMBER

Adriane McGillis, AIA
Stevens & Wilkinson
amcgillis@stevens-wilkinson.com

BOARD MEMBER

Michael Ritchie, AIA, LEED AP BD+C
Jumper Carter Sease
mritchie@jcsarchitects.com

BOARD MEMBER

Nicholas Burger, Assoc. AIA
The Boudreaux Group
nburger@boudreauxgroup.com

BOARD MEMBER

Steve Costell, Assoc. AIA
Lambert Architecture
steve@lambertarchcs.com

BOARD MEMBER

Alex Latham, AIA
Garvin Design Group
alatham@garvindesigngroup.com

BOARD MEMBER

Megan Paris, Assoc. AIA
GMK Associates
mparis@gmka.com

 

Advertisements