2017 Executive Committee

PRESIDENT

Andrew Rogerson, AIA, LEED AP
Garvin Design Group
1209 Lincoln St
Columbia, SC 29201
803.212.1032
arogerson@garvindesigngroup.com

VICE PRESIDENT

Hunter McKenzie, AIA, LEED AP BD+C
Davis Architecture, Inc.
24 Office Park Court
Columbia, SC 29223
803.699.0844
hmckenzie@davisarchitecture.com

SECRETARY

Clinton Riddle, AIA, LEED AP BD+C
LS3P
701 Lady St, Suite A
Columbia, SC 29201
clintonriddle@ls3p.com

TREASURER

Tara Jerdan, AIA
The Boudreaux Group
1330 Lady St, Suite 500
Columbia, SC 29201
803.799.0247
tjerdan@boudreauxgroup.com

PAST PRESIDENT

Wendy Bertani, Assoc. AIA
Quackenbush Architects
1217 Hampton St
Columbia, SC 29201
803.771.2999
WBertani@quackenbusharchitects.com

_____________________________________________________________

2017 Board Members/Directors

MIDLANDS DIRECTOR

Robyn Fisher, AIA, LEED Green Associate
Quackenbush Architects
rfisher@quackenbusharchitects.com

 

BOARD MEMBER

Josh Bucher, AIA
Lambert Architecture & Construction Services
jbucher@lambertarchcs.com

BOARD MEMBER

Coral Brandt, AIA, LEED AP
Jumper Carter Sease
CBrandt@jcsarchitects.com

BOARD MEMBER

Brandon Rogers, Assoc. AIA
Catalyst Architecture
brogers@catalystarch.com

BOARD MEMBER

Adriane McGillis, AIA
Stevens & Wilkinson
amcgillis@stevens-wilkinson.com

BOARD MEMBER

Michael Ritchie, AIA, LEED AP BD+C
Jumper Carter Sease
mritchie@jcsarchitects.com

BOARD MEMBER

Nicholas Burger, Assoc. AIA
The Boudreaux Group
nburger@boudreauxgroup.com

BOARD MEMBER

Steve Costell, Assoc. AIA
Lambert Architecture
steve@lambertarchcs.com

BOARD MEMBER

Meredith Lenti, Assoc. AIA
Garvin Design Group
mlenti@garvindesigngroup.com

BOARD MEMBER

Alex Latham, Assoc. AIA
Garvin Design Group
alatham@garvindesigngroup.com

BOARD MEMBER

Megan Paris, Assoc. AIA
GMK Associates
mparis@gmka.com