2019 Executive Committee

PRESIDENT
Adriane McGillis, AIA
Stevens & Wilkinson
1501 Main St., Suite 730
Columbia, SC 29201
amcgillis@stevens-wilkinson.com

VICE PRESIDENT
Clinton Riddle, AIA, LEED AP BD+C
LS3P
701 Lady St., Suite A
Columbia, SC 29201
clintonriddle@ls3p.com

TREASURER
Tara Jerdan, AIA
The Boudreaux Group
1519 Sumter St
Columbia, SC 29201
803.799.0247
tjerdan@boudreauxgroup.com

SECRETARY
Steve Costell, Assoc. AIA
Lambert Architecture
522 Lady Street
Columbia, SC 29201
803.451.8359
steve@lambertarchcs.com

PAST PRESIDENT
Hunter McKenzie, AIA, LEED AP BD+C
Goodwyn Mills Cawood
1219 Wayne St.
Columbia, SC 29201
803.766.1238
Hunter.Mckenzie@gmcnetwork.com

_____________________________________________________________

2019 Board Members/Directors

BOARD MEMBER
Andrew Rogerson, AIA, LEED AP
Garvin Design Group
1209 Lincoln St.
Columbia, SC 29201
803.212.1032
arogerson@garvindesigngroup.com

BOARD MEMBER
Wendy Bertani Bergmann, AIA
Lambert Architecture
522 Lady Street
Columbia, SC 29201
803.451.8359
wendy@lambertarchcs.com

BOARD MEMBER
Alex Sojourner, AIA
Garvin Design Group
1209 Lincoln St.
Columbia, SC 29201
803.212.1032
alatham@garvindesigngroup.com

BOARD MEMBER
Rachel DeBacker, AIA, LEED AP
STUDIO 2LR
2428 Main Street
Columbia, SC 29201
803.233.6602
rdebacker@studio2lr.com

BOARD MEMBER
Lorraine S. White, AIA
Pond
1301 Gervais Street, Suite 1300
Columbia, SC 29201
803.799.6502
WhiteL@pondco.com

BOARD MEMBER
Bria Prioleau, Assoc. AIA
LS3P
701 Lady St., Suite A
Columbia, SC 29201
briaprioleau@ls3p.com

BOARD MEMBER
Spencer Hutchinson, Assoc. AIA
Quackenbush Architects
1217 Hampton Street
Columbia, SC 29201
803.771.2999
shutchinson@quackenbusharchitects.com